Construction Complete

in #funny5 years ago

When the elevator was constructed before the rest of the building

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
When the toilet was constructed before the rest of the building lol :D

Cheers~

that's what crypto tried to reach the moon in

Lol, I have always been convinced that the first thing you need is an elevator to complete the construction, haha

that worked out better in his head

I imagine that could be what hell is like: being stuck in a loop opening a door only to fall to your death, with the cycle repeating for eternity. Still better than going to visit my in-laws though

be pretty cool
kinda like skydiving if you're shit

Hmm same thing happens to me when I take the escalator


src

That's one fine door

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17