Crotch Kicks Hurt

in #funny6 years ago

When my wife kicks me so hard it pushes my balls up from their place in the scrotum

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Are you an Asian right? Traffy why didn't you follow Shaolin teachings?

Traffy, I think you are not too late to follow their teachings. Coz balls are still around lol :D

Cheers~

definitely the lesson i get from my wife a lot

Thank you sir....

Thanks for your...

Haha lmao, your ball bag when it was kicked


src

haha deflated faster than my blow up doll

Thanks for you....

Lol, once after the blow of my wife, I went all week with a decorated left egg, hahaha

yep, thats about as red and swollen as they get

Most welcome my dear friend @ traf...

@traf ,
I disagreed to share my dick with my wife during Jungle trip !

Damn I forgot about her Crotch Kicks ......

now there's an episode of i'm a celebrity get me out of here i'd actually watch

Thanks for you...

wives in training at the vocational school

twins = trap
noted

Thanks for you sir...

Don't worry @traf repairing your ball in progress.

I got them on speed dial

Thanks for you

That s what happened to my balls..

hahahaha funny nice

Amazing funny meme.

Better head than balls :>

Like the Alien in "Man in Black" doesn't it have it's balls right underneath the chin?

At least try and block the kick Traffy..you are wearing your balls as earings now!

my wife is sweetheart tho lol
tenor (8).gif

Thanks for you
I like this you funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37