Where Am I?

in #funny5 years ago

When you wake up trying to figure out which bar you're in

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude the very next moment that you figured out you are still in the bar #1 lol :D

Cheers~

bar crawl fail :(

Never a good sign when you wake up in a bar and you walk outside and realize you were at a stripclub in the morning

are there other bars out there?

Lol, when I woke up I was more interested in a headache and a glass of cold beer in this bar, haha

looks like you choked on your dreams

or better which state?

LoL traf, it was not only a question, but a shock, how did I get here from my own wedding :D

if only i dodged my own wedding

It's always the gay bar. Right fellas?

nah, sometimes i entered the wrong bar

Way to assume our genders. I'll have you know I identify as a space alien

thompsons bar

and your money

check for your internal organs

and your teeth

...

and your clothes

and everything else

maybe there is someone next to you

Lol, u count num f bars u visit.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86