Sort:  

@traf,
Dude I don't know why my father also covered when he see my ex lol :D

Cheers~

that's because you both banged her

Lol. It is better to hide, as the former cats do not happen

dinner is served

Lol Only instant reaction saves us

damn, that one that ran into the back of the chair lol

Lol unfortunately the "duck and cover" approach never works with my ex.


src

yeah her flaming diarrhea gets me every time

Probably shouldn't be strolling around in a convertible. It catches a lot of attention

can't help it if i'm the pope

Lol No one should see this at all.

so the one next to you is your new GF?

Is was that painful, wasn't it

Posted using Partiko Android

Impressive, you have also trained your new gf to duck :P

Wait is that your wing-pussy?

Poor Franky, dumb as a doorknob, he didn't make it.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62