Enthusiasm

in #funny5 years ago

When you couldn't give a shit about the show but are just trying to get into her pants

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude just imagine if she decided to suck your d!ck how things might be happened at that time lol :D

Cheers~

maybe she's using a lot of teeth

That's the last time I'm going to let my girlfriend drag me to a Magic Mike show at the all-male revue

why, you not working there anymore?

Lol Clapping my hands I think I clap her ass

Lol . For these tits, I'll go anywhere

what a lucky kid

That is the only reason I would go to the Oprah show.

speak for yourself
i've been practicing by looking under my toilet seatt

I would go for her favorite things. Probably walk away with a new car, bottle of organic guava seltzer water, and a $3,000 cheesecake or something

Nah, his girlfriend is out of the frame below saying thank you for coming to the show.

He is thinking of her more than the clapping , his attention and thought is fixed on her body @traf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93