Fight The Urge

in #funny5 years ago

When you just started a diet and your friend is reminding you of all the foods you can't enjoy at the restaurant

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

that's my wife's o face

@traf,
Dude if you wish to attach with your diet, the very next moment you must stop that friend lol :D

Cheers~

that's how the wife treats me

@traf,
We are in the same boat lol :D

Cheers~

Lol, moreover, I did not give in, even when my friends tried to do it right away, haha

maybe he's breastfeeding the turtle

Lol. When my friend tries to talk about products, I behave very distantly :)

your cat's halloween ready all year around

Probably in "cat"osis after going on keto

ya in a catatonic state

LoL traf, when diet is important to me, then I pretend that I am completely detached from the world :D

more like when you are a priest walking by a strip club - and you can't go in ...

Didn't wifey tell you to stop taking Mittens off the living room mantle and let her rest in peace?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85