Fist Pump

in #funny6 years ago

What your hand feels like after a rigorous masturbation session

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

Here's the devil, my hands are already swollen, I'll have to skip masturbation. Haha

switch to the left hand
that's why god gave you two

Lol. I'm ashamed to admit it, but my hand broke. It's good that there is a second hand ...

you even lost a few fingers
you must have been going hard

The magic of masturbation..

wish it made my dick bigger instead

or fisting maybe?

maybe
fisting yourself is a little awkward though

Haha yeah they really need to figure out how to modify our genes, so us men can grow 6 arms.
Then when the good side gets sore there are two there ready and waiting.


src

just admit it, you want to jerk off 6 guys at once

oo golden fist...mine is more like

you're not special
sometimes i pick my asshole when it's itchy too

Haha lmao, the golden finger instead. Hmm now the James Bond Gold Finger movie title makes sense

Looks like he masturbated a radioactive spider

they're probably more well hung than me

@traf,
Yeah dude my hand feels awesome, but it's little bit hard to stop the vibration just after that pump lol :D

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95