Get Away From Me

in #funny6 years ago

When someone shits in the pool and you notice it's floating towards you

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude it's better I could see shit floating towards me than a tiger lol :D

Cheers~

damn, and that's a backyard swimming pool too

@traf,
Who put that f#$king tiger there lol :D

Cheers~

Lol, sometimes someone suddenly sails to me in the pool with shit, that I do not have time to say anything at all, haha

you probably tasted it from how he reacted

Now, daughter, go play with your children. haha

who says you can't have fun when you soil yourself

It's almost as if the flamingo was trying to run away

it can't quite handle the weight and it knew it

Yeah that's never cool. With all of the advancements in toilet technology today, there really isn't an excuse anymore to do that in a pool. I mean, check out the new bidet at this public pool.

Gif from Giphy

you should do that at the fountain in the local park

Then he realizes it is his large black penis.

nah that's tucked up behind him already in the gif

When you want to enjoy a day at the pool but you are afraid of the water because you do not want to melt lol

LoL traf, when a dude spread shit in the pool, my friends and I quickly get rid of him :D


Yes, it will not lag behind, you have to drag it to the shore

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74