Getting Your Own Beer

in #funny6 years ago

When it's been so long since you got off the couch you've forgotten how hard walking can be

gif from giphy

Sort:  

can't walk right now....I'm one with the couch...hic



Not drunkenness A Problem, It's Just Beer Zen

source: pinterest

a little too much catnip

Cat is stoned out if its mind.

shushhh not so loud....it's prescription ok ;)

Sometimes, you just need a little help from a friend.


Straight to the bar please

src

sometimes you drag in a cat instead

Parenting tip: That's why you teach your kids to get them for you.

haha mine haven't even learned how to beat women very well yet

They will learn. I talk about that in my AA meetings all the time.

Yeah, anyone can lose that skill


Walking don't stop practicing after 1 years old

100% upvoted, adorable mutt!

At least you're able to walk

Src

If I was your drinking buddy I'm not sure I'd survive... I'd get lost in your eyes...

we can all play dead sometimes

F**k walking
Meet the king of laziness

Would rather a ride on a turtle for 3 months instead of walking for 3 mins. Definitely king of laziness

Haha that first step is a doozie lol

@traf,
Jus imagine what will happen next? :D

Cheers~

Maybe you just need some motivation to get you moving

First one to get the beer gets the kiss

shit that would get any straight man moving

Haha m8 your missing out, I like to think ahead

Life goal: Be George Costanza

Haha yeah but maybe without the baldness and a six pack. though it looks like he already has one

When you're a happy as George I don't think baldness is a worry

Haha I think every man should have one of these chairs. If you can hold your pee you can stay on it the whole day

haha yeah I want one, hmm if you can steal one of those pee containers from the hospital then moving won't be an option

smart hehe! I could probably have it installed under the seat .

damn straight, just flop it out and your good as gold

It is more harder to continue steeming after searching all day for the best coin to invest in

It's easy. Invest in steem. There you go. Now go post and comment

I can't agree less with your opinion here

So you don't want to invest in steem. But your happy to take the reward pool?

One of the best way to get things done is getting the right information as at when needed and getting guidance on how to make it effective. Ofcoursce investing in steem is the best option. I'm still finding my way to get to know how all this things work. It is in steemit that i started learning about all these coins and blockchain of a thing.

Exactly! That is why steemit is so powerful. That is why steem is a great investment. Because through steem you interact with the world. Through Bitcoin or ether you can... Transfer money

haha those charts are as boring as listening to the wife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59