Girl or Boy?

in #funny6 years ago

When your wife is getting an ultrasound to find out if it's a girl or boy, but the doctor tell her that actually she's just fat

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Well, at least that's a relief for you and your girlfriend

Better be careful, though, your wife had that killer look in her eyes

gif

it's the only relief i ever get from her

Ouch, I hope she's not looking over your shoulder right now or you're gonna get it.

Your wife didn't use the pregnancy test correctly

No wonder she thought she was pregnant

gif

i guess there are some pubes growing in the wrong places too

Haha, I thought that was just ear stuff.

Haha too many buns in the oven

definitely too many donuts down her chute too

That's a scary looking bun...I think if food looked like that, I'd eat less.

Yea it looks more like it's actually going to eat you than the other way around lol

"I told you so," says the guy.

I laughed out loud over this one.

Too bad there isn't a shorter way of saying laugh out loud. I will work on it and come up with something.

yeah i think you have to record the laugh in dsound and send it as a reply or something

Yeah this one was actually funny. xD
Very unusual of traf.

Then he shouts, "April Fool's! You're having fucking quintuplets!"

damn, she must be a cat or something

Haha, that will be quite the April fool's. I'll pass out if my doctor said that to me.

There's a thing called home pregnancy test

Even teenagers know about them

link

she sure wants to make sure there

Sometimes, the results aren't accurate so the more the better, right?

I wonder which is worse:

  1. thinking you're pregnant but you're not
    OR
  2. going to the hospital for a stomach ache and finding out
    you're actually in labor and giving birth to twins.

hmm dunno, there should be a tv show called pregnant or fat or something

A fat reality show, I think they'll have no problem finding people to go on.

Both kind of equally bad cuz you're fat either way.

lol randomly needlessly harsh

My mom tells me to be truthful and honest so I try to do that as much as possible.

Hmmm, very intuitive, time for me to get off my butt and do some exercise.

Haha your humor knows no bounds.


src

I actually just laughed out loud and scared my pug. Thank you

Haha yeah gave me a laugh too :)

Lol, then I will answer the doctor, "Hey, open your eyes, she has a real fighter in her belly!" ha ha ha :D

How to understand that you are fat and not pregnant. The first sign that you're fat - this is when you can not get up from the couch :)) Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72