Giving a High FivesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny6 years ago

When you're trying to give Michael J. Fox a high five

Sort:  

Should be a professional sport

haha definitely

While most of the Parkinsons research is very shaky, it still makes me tremble.

probably a pretty reliable way to lose weight though

I wonder if Dr Parkinson originally invented this:

one cat pet ladder but the other one wont listen.

😂 😂 😂 very funny

thank you

So Funny...gotta follow you man for more like this...... delighted to upvote and follow you...you may be interested in looking at some of my video clips I will be posting soon on Dtube , if so delighted if you could do the same for me

That cat on the upper step has gone absolutely bonkers with rage...LOL :)

well, that's parkinson's for ya

But then you can't keep up with his level of excitement 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70