Haven't Been Drinking Officer

in #funny5 years ago

When I'm asked by a cop to step out of the vehicle and walk in a straight line

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

they arrested me last time immediatly as i was naked ...

they ddin't like what they saw?

You must have been invited to one of those Eyes Wide Shut parties wearing that costume. Probably for the best that you were pulled over. Might of ended up being spanked by a bunch of old men in a smoke-filled back room somewhere

still better than the wife

@traf,
In that case I am using my four wheels to walk on that straight line to make sure they can't notice that I am too much drunken lol :D

Cheers~

big hemmroids i guess

Lol The policeman did not even have time to start checking

maybe he was shot beforehand

Lol, i walked bt my wify.. :)

convincing
hope you got away with it

You will make a fine specimen in prison.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94