Hold Your Ground

in #funny6 years ago

When your wife wants you to go back to the supermarket to pick up the correct brand of milk but you try to stay defiant

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
I never argue, coz then I have to be aggressive, if I have being aggressive, it might end like this way :D

Traffy, better you go back to shopping, if you can't find the correct milk brand, atleast buy a cow :D

Cheers~

great, then i'll have 2 cows in my house

@trafalgar,
Two Cows and One Bull lol :D

Cheers~

Dude you are playing with fire. Never disagree or argue with your wife on her choices.

shoulda started the moment before i said 'I do'

I only drink antibiotic/growth hormone-free organic milk from grass feed, free range cows that have full voting rights and access to a livable universal income. It's a little expensive, but you can't put a price on peace of mind.

that's what happens when you bring a cow home
she starts getting picky about all the other milk

yeah, voting rights are important.... to cows!

The face I make when she tells me

At least I put the milk to good use

Who is the bear and who is the bird traffy, you or your wife?

I'm whoever she wants me to be

Touche

I always keep myself defiant while my wife counts to three :)

hmm a three way mexican stand off
everyone is a pussy after all

If she drinks milk like that, I go to the market immediately.

Otherwise, I prefer to kill her.

definitely brings all the boys to the yard

No Problem,

I'll take the babysitter with me so she can hold the shoping list


Src

Actually the supermarket is just down the road. We need to be environmentally consciencous. We'll take a bike instead.


Src

Fight For Your Freedom

It's not worth saving you guts and intestines, hold your ground, it's just like HODLing Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94