Holy Shit

in #funny5 years ago

Imagine my disappointment when I climbed into the castle and this was the Rapunzel waiting for me

gif from giphy

Sort:  

bet he has crabs

Hate to see what that bush looked like

@traf,
Dude you are lucky, atleast he got hair at his head lol :D

Cheers~

hope he brought a razor blade

Haha just down a case of beer and try again.


src

don't drink and tightrope walk

Lol . Holy Shit . He turned out to be moody like all women

only bang he'll ever get

This is really amazing on how long his hair is, this is the longest hair of a Rastafarian 😀😎

Rude awakening. It was actually reggaepunzel

I wonder how long his pubic hair is

Ha ha I hope you have a second castle to visit ;)

haha, that person is like crazy

wow, this really looks really bad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97