I Hate Morning People

in #funny6 years ago

When your new girlfriend is a morning person

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
No matter who does that, I hate morning people like you do too :D

But Traffy, I like that massage lol :D

Cheers~

ya that's me any time before 2pm

@traf,
Oh dude it's better you sleep again till next day morning lol :D

Cheers~

Especially when she forces you to attend the window to see the natural landscape..

maybe i was giving road head

You should find a new girlfriend like that;

so you can sleep forever.

sometimes i question whether they're worth the trouble

Haha lol. She knows how I like to start my mornings. A good head massage and I'm not talking about the head with two eyes.

i'm sorry you lost an eye
but you can be a pirate!

Unlike you @traf , I was lucky, my girlfriend likes to sleep too :)

your girlfriends looks like a real dog

I think it's worth kissing her and she'll fall behind. Haha

just don't roll over in your sleep

Maybe you should've asked her before although it's a bit hard to start courting if a question like
Are you a early bird?

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. My new girlfriend does not know that I'm very scary in anger and I better not wake up

Yes there are such women, wake up, and then run away . ha-ha

We need perpetual daylight savings time changes so every night we set the clocks back to get another hour of sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85