I Hate My Kid

in #funny6 years ago

When you're having a nice chat to a pretty lady at the supermarket and your kid suddenly pops out of nowhere to cockblock you

gif from giphy

Sort:  

But every once in a while when it looks like you're gonna be gang raped by some belugas

The youngster comes to the rescue

ya, rape them instead, leave me alone!

That's an awesome block! lol I tried looking for the full play on Youtube but couldn't find it.

Thanks for sharing..

I've got a simple word that will stop this dilemma

Vasectomy

does it stop a 5 year old from existing?

@traf,
No worries dude, kid came nowhere means "your wife is around here"! It might a damn day when she found you with this lady :D

Cheers~

that's just madonna trying to forcibly adopt children

I also hate kids
They are like this pole to your sex life.

woah, cock blocked!

Thanks for sharing.

Thanks god your wife does not pop up otherwise ....you know better.

every time i so much as glance in the direction of another woman

Hahaha fantastic funny post..

Kids can actually be good wingmen until they're old enough to tell mom

that's why a dog is better

Hahaha that's great funny.

Really annoying and shameful

kids are kids after all

LOL

That's why i hate kids. Dude they don't even allow me to sex with my own wife.

I found your kid @traf. I think he has reached his goal.

Very interesting funny sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86