I Hate Telemarketers

in #funny6 years ago

When you answer the phone and they're trying to sell you something

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude we should unleash our angry to avoid their next call lol :D

Cheers~

they're the only calls i ever get on the landline

Lol, this telemarketers with its sales, already comes to me in nightmares, haha

i wish there's a whitelist to not get any of these calls

lucky he didn't put him on speaker eh

the louder you bark, the more they will call ;)

ya they call less when you stop answering

i need this iphone app right now

I should just have attack dogs for my voicemail. Would keep my mother in law at bay.. though if I didn't answer my phone when strange numbers call I would have never been lucky enough to talk to that Nigerian prince who is looking to give away all of his fortune

it's not just nigerian now
if you have a landline, you'll get nothing but scammer calls
it's worse than the crypto space

When you sell using e-commerce .

I remember my dad when i was a kid heused to tell us not to answer the phone and he would unplug the phone line hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00