I'm All Smiles

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

When you get botox jusforce yourself to force yourself to look pleasant at your mother in law's birthday party

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
If you want to keep a happy marriage keep smile, keep smile :D

Traffy, Who can stay pleasant in MiL's B'dy party lol :D

Cheers~

That's a great funny...

Thanks for you sir..

lolzzzz

Lol

a lot of mosquito in the bathroom

@trafalgar,
Yeah I also feel my MiL as one of them lol :D

Cheers~

Thanks for you sir

Right @trafalgar,
Yeah I also feel my MiL as one of them lol :D

Cheers~

Right @trafalgar,
Yeah I also feel my MiL as one of them lol :D

Cheers~

Very beautiful funny

Yeah very nice funny,,

Thank for you sir..

Haha as Lady Gaga puts it, baby I was born this way


src

arranged marriage = meeting your future mother in law a lot earlier

As long as she is hot I'm down :D

Right As long as she is hot I'm down :D

Thank your parents, you were prepared for this moment way ahead.

Beautiful funny...

Very beautiful baby funny..

Very nice funny..

fantastic funny sir,,

He looks about as surprised as a skinhead walking into a KKK meeting full of black people. I'll just see myself out

Gif from Giphy

they're easy to spot because they wear black hoods like executioners

How can you be dumb enough to attend your mother-in-law's birthday party?

anyone's who's dumb enough to marry my wife is dumb enough to do anything

Some how in the East celebrating the elder's birthday early in the morning became a tradition.

My mother-in-law is Korea.

She gave me a kimchee refrigerator for my birthday so I thought it would be ok if I gave her botox for hers.

if it worked out any better your wife will be jealous of her own mother

ahahhahahh so true

The actualization of the term: All smiles
You don't need your wife cutting the mid night seminar because your scream at her mom.

botox is one of the most unnecessary things in the world

To make myself look nice at your mother's birthday party. I must definitely get drunk :)

that's great funny .. my dear friend @traf..
animals-being-jerks-gifs-fish.gif

hehehe very fantastic funny..

Yeah fantastic funny

hahaha very fantastic funny..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68