Sort:  

I should really be a judge because I can always tell who is guilty

Gif from Giphy

oh yeah I blame it on the dog or the cat every chance i get
shit i blame it on the goldfish when they're not around

looks like he is taking a shi...

Lol, when I wake up with my wife, I also have a question who it was, hahaha

heh when you can't be bothered dealing with a dead body until later

Lol. There is nothing to hide, everyone already knows that it's me, and they just walk away.

i like his serious face when it let it rip in the first place

bloopers :>

LoL traf, if they ask me who it was, I bravely answer to colleagues :D

ahh, so that's who did a shit in the lift

reputation = -1

Lol, believe on common sense. guess whom.. :)

probably why she sits in front of him

OK... I admit. It was me.



tenor (1).gif




No... It was




tenor.gif




...Jack Black?

that's really committing to an asian impression
i like it

@traf,
No matter it was you, just act like it wasn't yours!

Traffy, this is what I do, no matter it's only me and my partner at the room. I always act like it wasn't me lol :D

Cheers~

Hahaha amazing funny 😂

"it was one of my good ones"

Who could it be ? Although I'm alone in the room. Ha ha.

Hahaha, very funny to see his style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95