Sort:  

it was just a tall story..

ya
an imaginary value to the coin

@traf,
If it hits $100 I would like to say "F#$K OFF A$$H0LE" to my boss lol :D
Traffy, I wish that day will arrive on 2020! On that day you might be a Trillionaire! Congratz!

Cheers~

lol
then go crawling back to your boss when steem hits $1 again

@traf,
I was not panic, otherwise I was planning to do that at the middle of this year lol :D

Cheers~

Lol, if the Steem would be $ 100, I would tell him that he finally realized my dream, haha

getting all the pussy i see

I would tell him that I really love him and would wish him longevity for him. Haha

now that's how a real champ buys his friends a round

Haha we can only hope but I think seeing steem moon is more like this


src

steem has less balls than that

This would be me quitting my job. Though I hope to have a little more time to accumulate Steem before that happens

Gif from Giphy

take that job and shovel it more like it

Yep, you deserve the mother of dragons

Posted using Partiko Android

These words are more romantic...

the thing is - the higher the steem price = the stronger the upvotes?

but the steem amount

no they stay the same

stays

price just

thats fine

shows up higher

,,,

LoL traf, when the price of the Steem is $ 100, I would say that now we will have fun together on the Moon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10