Just Happy To Be Out

in #funny6 years ago

When your friend thinks he's hilarious but in actual fact you're just happy to be away from your nagging wife for a day

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Sounds like you are stuck in jail Traffy!

probably not a bad place to go just to duck the wife

Thanks for you...

Haha everyone who can escape the nagging wife deserves a round of applause.


src

ya I need like the delta force to bail me out

He's like a dog who has been allowed out to ride in the car. Too bad that ride is to the vet to be neutered.

they should give them a lollipop on the way out

Lol. This is my walk of happiness, and the whole world is open to me. It's just that my wife let me go for only 2 hours :))

you better pretend you miss her when you get back

You are right, otherwise the wife will not let go again :)

Do you suffer from your nagging wife when you are at home? Try this;

I always do it and it works!

hmm on me or the wife?

This is me standing before my boss massaging his stupid ego. Steem should moon already let me quit.

steem is taking it up the ass again
as is the rest of crypto
but steem always takes it just that little bit harder every time

a little bit harder. a little bit faster. she's quite the whore.

When you finally get to be your true self lol

A bad situation when your friend does not understand why you laugh, risk your life sometimes ..

Absolutely right thought and interesting meme bro....

@traf,
I am just asking, why didn't you think to send your nagging wife with that friend and enjoy the day :D
I think you can't trust your wife friend right? :D

Anyway Traffy, you made a progress by having a day without your nagging wife :D

Cheers~

Thanks for you @traf

Everyone could use a break sometimes :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00