Kills 99.9% Germs

in #funny6 years ago

The only thing strong enough to kill the germs in the toilet at my local bar

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude this is how my wife clean the toilet! But I wish she also flush with those germs lol :D

Traffy, then it might be 100% germ free lol :D

Cheers~

pew pew
a healthy green death for germs

Lol, for this purpose, a special agent is called in my bar once a year, the guarantee promises 100%, haha

an astronaut with a flamethrower eh?

nice precision strikes

I think you should enter by yourself to clean it...kills you 100%

that's me hiding from the wife

Too bad they water it down to save money, just like their liquor

now only kills 9.99% of germs

Haha lmao, dude you really have to move on from toilets to personal carers


src

yummy, dinner is served

For a moment I thought you said it kills 99% of all Germans

Posted using Partiko Android

simply don't make contact with it xD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98