Life Insurance

in #funny6 years ago

So I just called Suicide Helpline to inquire about the range of life insurance policies they have on offer...

Sort:  

I'm sure the prices account for majority of the deaths.

Haha Wow you definitely have an array of funny one liners lol 😂

haha thanks dandesign
I'm probably hit and miss, just like everyone else

I read on your page that you are a Satirical columnist, that is really cool. Do you do writing for a newspaper or magazine? ( If you don't mind me asking )

nah I wrote that as a description of what I wanted to be on steemit when I joined,

I should probably change it, seems a little pretentious

before this my only writing experience was playing hashtag games on twitter, this is my first dabble in long form writing

Well you are definitely a talented writer - no ass kissing - just my honest opinion

What is exactely this offer????

this extraordinary post, a short piece of writing and the ideal one, must be funny

What's the coverage period?

Well, at least you didn't inquire about their family plans.

Congratulations @traf, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2092 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1231.56. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76