Like No One's Watching

in #funny6 years ago

When they say dance like no one's watching, this is what they mean

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

She slapped the Beats right out of him

ya, it's a beatdown

@traf,
This what I also do when someone invites me dancing. I got the same outcome if my wife's there lol :D
Anyway Traffy, be careful when you are dealing with a new girlfriend.

Cheers~

my wife would have done that whether i was dancing or not

damn, i wish i wasn't looking either

Haha but sometimes dancing is actually kung fu practice


src

if he spins any faster he'll lift off

Next level fidget spinner

She just wants to fart in the elevator in peace like a normal person

ahh
2 people is the worst because then there's no doubt who did it

LoL traf, sometimes I can relax in the dance, but as always somebody becomes a witness :D

That's violence against art

Posted using Partiko Android

he hears “Twinkle, twinkle, baby. Twinkle, twinkle,”..

What did we learn? Don't mess with a woman?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73