Looking forward to the iPhone X

in #funny7 years ago

Eagerly anticipating the iPhone X - with its new facial recognition security system no one will be able to access the contents of my phone

...unless of course, they happen to be Asian as well

Sort:  

You got me on this one!

I just choked on my coffee with the thought of your phone constantly unlocking every time you pass an Asian dude while walking down the street.

Hehe ! I am worried that if I gain or loose weight it won't recognize me anymore. Actually more scared of gaining weight ...

haha burnt my finger once and the fingerprint scanner wouldn't work anymore :(

Wow that is pretty crazy. In this aspect I agree the face recognition is better

well I guess burning your finger is better than burning your face

Yes I was just wondering about that does it scan using laser ? Hehe

Lol. I am an Asian too so I am sure I will be able to unlock your phone. However, more than the security - I am more worried about my wife getting frustrated with her iphoneX and throwing it in the toilet if it refuses to recognize her without makeup !! LOL

Regards,

@vm2904

hahaha that would be an expensive setback

I guess I can access your phone then..

No proble with Apple, they recognizeall asians.. They have a deal with the NSA

Donate me aswell... Zappl God shall Bless you. :)

@minboot resteem this Post .
Follow me to Resteem!

My iPhone screen is brighter than my future :D

LOL 😂 I really missed the laughs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89