Looking Smart

in #funny6 years ago

When you're trying to impress your friends by splitting the bill in your head but you can't quite figure it out

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
With a smart smile I am passing it to the friend who actually gonna pay for me too lol :D

Be smart Traffy, never try to impress your friends by taking the 1st step to pay the bill, coz they could disappear into thin air when they knew you got money lol :D

Cheers~

ya, 'I'll get it next time'
same excuse i use in russian roulette

It s hard to know you will pay the bill..

they always want gender equality until the bill arrives

That's why you should stay in school and learn Meowth

Gif from Giphy

I think he's having trouble counting all the way to 1

Lol. It's not necessary to be too smart, enough to warn the waitress that she would not choose your card.

it's like a magic trick that you have to pay for every time you perform it

Beautiful...

But I'm sure that cat just has a really bad itch it can't get at.

The reason you can't figure out the tab is that three extra bottles of soju you ordered.20180627_224731.jpg

Would somebody just point me in the right direction and I'll be on my way home now.

extra 3 bottles of soju sure ended up winning over the extra 3 years of 5th grade i stayed down for

Beautiful story. It all adds up.

I wonder which one pays the bill. So far I just can’t figure it out.
024C8CE3-5207-40A3-80EA-6CF883C4DC2F.gif

probably the girl in the fake tits?

thats the cat, that smelled my fart :>

You have to dare ... Directly you calculate the share of each.

still hast stuff in his face

Hahaha amazing funny 😂😁

Asians: Can't do mental math? What a pussy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97