Low Bar But Couldn't Clear It

in #funny6 years ago

World's worst athlete competing in the high jump

gif from giphy

Sort:  

How to survive being run over by a car


Wearing red will help reduce the gore of the blood stains

src

oh that's impressive
you can sneak under doors with that kinda skill

White men can't jump..

he can get under a line drawn on the ground

This guy is amazing, he can masturbate and clear the limbo stick at the same time.

@traf,
I think I found another great athlete :D

Traffy, se can handle Three Big Bars at one time lol :D

Cheers~

it's a good position if you ever need to shit on your own head

Sir you so great man@traflgar

This was the gold medal winner in the Olympic event “activities humans should not be able to do”

warning, do not try this at home

but she can be world's best athlete in the bed. I imagine a lot of position already now. I know you agree with me @traf.

she'll probably limbo under the bed

Is it just me, or is anyone else wondering how much fruit roll-ups they have to buy to cover all that floor?


Fruit Roll-up making limbo easier since 1999

link

haha these look a lot more tasty than they are I have to say

That's what my dad said when I couldn't be a lawyer

Just turn to pole dancing so at least you can use it as a vault if all else fails

man you can pun!
who knew

it,s really amazing and it take alot of hard work and skills, No one can do this i really appreciate her skills. Really fantastic work thanks for sharing this meme @traf

This chick is like Steem....always in permanent Limbo!

At least the floor is moving from alone :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19