Magic Stop Sign

in #funny6 years ago

What every man needs when his wife is yelling at him

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Yeah Traffy, I do have a magic stop sign when my wife yelling!

I am not hitting my wife, I hit that board with anger and it shows me a sign what will happen if I hit her lol :D
Anyway dude, where I could find that board. It's a better solution lol :D

Cheers~

that's what happens every time i check steem price

your wand is too short

yeah, i bet she always gets to be on top in bed

Lol. Here is my stop sign, that my wife would stop screaming

and i like how you mouth the word bitch for added romance

This is better than The Last Jedi.

hmm controversial
definitely better than that han solo movie tho

Haha lmao, dude my ex would chew that sign up and spit it at me. The best outcome I can hope for is that sharp objects aren't directed at me.


src

i am upvote your post now your turn
@mehedi11

Lolzzz

Sometimes you just have to shout along with her...
LIKE THIS 👇

Give it a try, It works.
especially when you guys are outdoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81