Sort:  

@traf,
Dude that's why I am keeping my secretary next to me!

It's good to training receptionist to do the same, but for me she is a public property and secretary is a private property lol :D

Cheers~

that's a blow up doll dude

These new receptionists make me just unstoppable, haha

woah
going all weinstein on her

Lol. I can not keep from the manifestation of feelings at the sight of a new receptionist :)

mine's not usually that happy to see me

yeah, always lick the face

hahaa...just one lick, a small taste really....

it's part of the job interview process

Sexual assault training. Smhexual ashmalt shmraining.

dude
don't shame sexual assault

Lol, it happens to me all the time as soon as a new receptionist appears at work, haha

The best gif ever. ✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84