Measuring You

in #funny5 years ago

When your new date is trying to figure out how rich you are from the way you dress

gif from giphy

Sort:  

the 3 carat ring didn't give it away?

Lol. now with my wife this does not happen, but her mother still measures me and tries to understand where the money :)

it went to buying her gifts like that pendant

This is why I wear a solid gold cod piece.

you're walking around like a bond villain

how stylishly upper crust

she measures it on how much you tip after dinner :D

she thinks it's just the tip but that's all i have really

... and then you put in all your money

20% or 30%?

depends on the country

americans usually tip more

You got to dress nice because she may be disappointed when she measures you later

it's not just the size, i hope she doesn't bring a protractor as my angle isn't great either

@traf,
Dude I think she might look at your crypto wallets! Ah sorry I forgot, if she check them, she might understand you are a poor guy lol :D

Cheers~

What would I not do at a meeting with a new girl, but this measurement is not possible to stop, haha

If you don't mind, I had a question for you regarding comedy on Steemit. My discord is #9927.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09