Meowssy Desk

in #funny6 years ago

What my desk looks like when the cat has been in the room

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Sometimes it feels good to make a mess

until you have to clean it up

he cleaned everything up, they just played the tape backwards

@traf,
Did you know the meaning of "Meowssy Desk"?
No matter the height or the way you fall, it will ground with four legs :D

Anyway Traffy, keeping a cat in the room is a terrible thing! Better you keep your wife instead of cat lol :D

Cheers~

when the restaurant only brings me vegetarian food

Thanks for you....

Reminds me of harry potter.

The cat ate my manuscript that's why I have nothing for the meeting. The equivalent of dog ate my homework.

not the best excuse unless you're a vet

Thanks for your

Cats are such assholes. That's why I'm going to get one of these. As soon as the cat walks up, a robot is there to send it away. Kind of like what happens when I hit up the clubs and the bouncer pepper sprays me for hitting on the ladies

Giphy

damn you must have had a few drinks to start hitting on the bouncers to get maced

Cheaper to get rid of the cat.

Now I understand where the mess is on the table. That's what my cat does when I'm not at home.

great teamwork
the cat opens the door
the dogs...watch the cat open the door

lol...but who will eat the spoils?

It mirrors the dynamics of organizational management, the strategy is always successfully implemented, but that is only until it is time to claim the prize!

Lol. I did educational work. She arranged a mess, she sets the frequency herself :)

lol I tried to teach my dog to pick up after himself at the park the same way
didn't work

He finds the solution...

I hate cats but i love pussy...go figure!

You are what you eat

Maybe he's one of those Asians that eat pussies .... such cruelty.

I think @traf is just a persona. He's probably a black man from Jersey. Definitely no chance of eating pussy.

A black man from Jersey will eat pussy and kittens.

Yeah, cats are kicking around everything ...

Thank your lucky stars @traf. We have a panda in the office and he is so angry. I'm waiting for the extinction of this animal.

He's just upset at the sexual harassment that has happening in the office. That makes him a sad panda.

lol, or there is no sexual harassment in the office so he is sad. He just wants Ms. Panda to continue his bloodline.

He's only sexually harassing the males, see how calm the female is in the room.

I read that they use to give them as gifts to visiting head of state and ambassadors... best souvenirs ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85