Mobile Games

in #funny5 years ago

When you go to work after playing fruit ninja all night

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude honestly I don't know the game name that I have played yesterday night lol :D

Probably chopping penis or something like that isn't it?

Cheers~

these guys don't get paid enough

Probably working out the other arm so there isn't too much muscle from the other thing he was doing all day with his phone

listening to the wife nag?

If he cuts his hand by mistake we'll have " hand-pressed" juice

tastes like a bloody mary with more punch

I will work with results that are not on target because my eyes are very sleepy.

if you're good enough you can do it in your sleep
it's like flying a plane

Lol. Time is not wasted. I acquired good skills

More like meth ninja.

wow, unique but very funny, i will try it like that

wow, it must be hard for me to do, but it looks really interesting too

if only this had become a challenge I would have lost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67