Monday Morning

in #funny6 years ago

Actual footage of me going to work on Monday

gif from giphy

Sort:  

On my bike ride to work this morning, even the road signs were trying to warn me

that's why you should always wear a helmet

How monday comes in my life

That's how cats are when you put them on a vegan diet and call kitty down for lunch.

ah, vegetables turn cats from a solid into a liquid

That's how I am when they I am forced by my wife todo my annual prostate checkup.

just DIY it on the street

That looks like actual footage me getting home on Saturday night!

well I can tell you're not married, as you don't have to pretend to be sober when you're off your face

I bet you wished you broke your neck before the last step so you can claim disability, stay home and also get paid.

I've done this so much that every place of employment is now forcing me to sign a no compo prenup

When I refuse to admit it’s a Monday!
No! Today is not Monday!

when I'm getting dragged to the dentist

To work in the morning on my bike side, there were also road signs.....

Thanks my dear friend @gaentlebot

@gaentlebot is a very good man....he is a real hero in world.. His mind is fresh and friendly... i respect to you sir @gaentlebot

hahahahaaha amazing you are right.

That's how cats are when you put them on a vegan diet and call kitty down for lunch

Thanks my dear friend @gentelbot

Hahaha,,, Amazing funny...
I appreciate your meme

Thanks sir,,,
I am happy,,,

Yeah, it's funny..... amazing funny, maybe, but it will be funnier when he gets to work and realize Monday is a public holiday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08