Multiplication

in #funny5 years ago

When you put 2 rabbits into your trunk and open it after 4 hours

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Haha they could at least be playboy bunnies, not that's a majic trick I would like on my birthday


src

woudln't mind pullin them out of a hat
or a trunk

but ... they are cute

Lol How many did not try to breed rabbits in this way, but nothing comes out

tada! now do it with my wife

Oh my God . But I was away for only 4 hours

Lol, it is not surprising if rabbits have such a mobile mother, haha

she's like really small

@traf,
Dude I have just found the way, how magicians get lots of rabbits out of their magic hats lol :D

Cheers~

yep, its the magic of sex

LoL traf, it's all good, but it looks like the food you do not have enough for all the rabbits :D

伙計我剛剛找到了方法,魔術師如何從他們的魔術帽中獲得大量的兔子哈哈:D

The only thing that multiplied in the box was this hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99