Nope, Not Happening

in #funny6 years ago

When your dad tells you to stand up to the school bully

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

I'm training my son, and I think tomorrow he will rise against the bully

voiced by sylvester stallone

@traf,
Ops it hurts me a bit! Where did you found a live footage of me stand up against my wife?
Seriously Traffy, I have deal with a lot of school bullies, they are just a pussy when comparing with her lol :D

Cheers~

be a sad story if you married the girl who use to bully you at school lol

Lol, when my dad advised to stand up against a school bully, as a rule everything for me ended sadly, haha

ya
gotta learn to stay in your own weight division

and when you try to talk to that school bully.

that's the jabba the hutt of dogs

I have had heaps of pussy brush my advances away like that over the years.

close enough is good enough i guess

A hooligan was the smallest, and it's a pity to beat him. haha

well that's instant karma for ya

Well at least you stood up, keep doing it

Posted using Partiko Android

He is just bullying you aswell, don't worry.

arent the big guys nowadays?

...

and the bully is

always a big guy

why?

LoL traf, a miracle did not happen after my father's words, because the capture of a school bully was tough :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99