Oh No

in #funny6 years ago

When you realize you misread the entire essay question the moment you walked out of the exam

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Are you sure you misread the question? Honestly dude, I think you forgot your phone at your one of secret Gf's bed while her husband arrives suddenly!
Probably your @trafalgar account details are there lol :D
Misread of a question can never hurt you this much lol :D

Cheers~

the wife can always hurt you, no matter what

@traf,
Haha man she always does lol :D

Cheers~

When you remember that you left your girlfriend's house and you forgot to lower the toilet lol

my girlfriend's cool
my wife on the other hand...

Lol, it happens to me when I was inattentive with the question, after a party with friends all night, haha

cramming at the party is never a good idea

Haha me when I actually answer every question and dont need to skip any


src

even if incorrectly

Haha yep just happy to get to the end :)

That's me when I forget to put my calculator in radian mode.

Gif from Giphy

well you gotta be pretty non asians to not spot the difference in your answers

When I paid in advance for the correct answers and they’d changed the exam questions at the last second.
09396922-72A8-4D7A-A3CD-82259FEFC6DF.gif

pretty sure you just bought fake answers in the first place

OMG..I can t believe..

Oh God, it's the same as an unexpected blow below the belt . ha-ha

LoL, when my thoughts are busy with the upcoming date with a beautiful girl, I did not understand at once that I came for the exam :D

My face, when on the exam suddenly you find that all the questions were answered incorrectly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11