Oh Yes...I Mean No Way

in #funny6 years ago

When the hot waitress wonders if you'd be interested in a threesome

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Oh man, 3some means horrible, and I think I have found a nice gif which could express my feeling very well lol :D

Traffy, I like the hot waitress, but not for 3some lol :D

Cheers~

its just a well hung guy in the bath by himself

@theguruasia this gif shows me all girls are jealous. Wife can bite your snake :)

No means yes #Metoo

good to see you're part of the movement

Also when your friend brags about when he took two strippers into the champagne room.

esp if your gf was one of them

Actually, I am afraid about my wifes reaction. Probably she kills her and fucks me alone LOL

violent wrestling GIF-downsized.gif

yeah remind me to never come to your swingers parties

working on threesome ...
tenor (5).gif

ok, my turn to be in the middle now

haha... i like it... u want to have twice fun then the other too... #intelligent must say...

Ha ha funny

A gift that requires us to be hypocritical and have a reaction like this.

Lol, at this moment I will answer "Oh no and no, I'm already sick of such experiments", ha ha ha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73