Ok Everyone, Watch This

in #funny6 years ago

When you nail it 10/10 in practice but as soon as it matters, this happens

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Look at this guy, he practiced well, but he made a mistake by using his wife's skateboard lol :D

Cheers~

lol
safer to stick with the trampoline

The practice is always more realistic than our ability..

haha
never feel good as the first or last guy on something like this tho

just like rocket launches - the tests always work..

ya that's why crypto is having problems getting to the moon

Lol you know skate boards now come in un-coordinated size now. This might help you stay on the board :)


src

maybe they're just tiny people

This makes me think we are just avatars being controlled by someone else.

Gif from Giphy

ya
we're all on some trueman show

It’s not that I didn’t have anough practice.

E78B96E7-0F4B-4474-8F72-FB6F9838D2B4.gif

It’s just that I’ve forgotten about my diet after the practice.

well the mat wouldn't be there if he had faith
plus that's a travel it hink

When you do an amazing trick being alone and you want to show it to your friends and end up making the ridiculous xD

Lol, this always happens at a time when I strongly want to demonstrate myself to a new girl, haha

This one must feel even worse🤣

LoL traf, my wife likes to surprise me sometimes, but can not calculate everything :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88