Popping Dem Zits

in #funny6 years ago

When your girlfriend gets you a gift that should help out with your blackheads

gif from giphy

Sort:  

I think this can be used to sharpen the small/flat nose of an asian guy.

i'll use the duck on my dick then

blackheads popping like a pro.

mmm yummy

how is this working

Traffy be thankful it didn't peck any lower :P

yeah, or it'll be popping more than blackheads

But ends up giving you a blacknose.
That bird was only trying to give heads, it just caught the wrong spot

Right But ends up giving you a blacknose.
That bird was only trying to give heads, it just caught the wrong spot

Thanks to the Thank Central Thank you for voting for you because I do not know myself, but give me today, I will be very happy because I know that when you give me all day I will give it to me. I want a big surprise today whether I am your I'd like to have a big surprise, Thanksgiving My Dear Friends

Thanks for you

Yeah But ends up giving you a blacknose.
That bird was only trying to give heads, it just caught the wrong spot

Right
But ends up giving you a blacknose.
That bird was only trying to give heads, it just caught the wrong spot

Popping pimples is one of the grossest yet most fascinating things in the world.

Have you popped any backne lately?

what to do when you're the host and you're a little short on pasta

Few moments later your nose will be like..

he's just happy to see a bird

@traf,
Are you sure you got this gift from your GF or Ex-GF? I think you misspelled! This might be a gift from Ex to crack your small tiny Asian D!#K :D (You know she might be bothered by it's tickling)
Fortunately it didn't reach the correct destination lol :D

Cheers~

Ducks are cute

Very funny.ha ha ha................................

jackfruit eat a lot of fun that once eat he repeatedly to eat mind wantsIMG_20180610_053406.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85