Prank

in #funny6 years ago

When you come home after deciding to play a prank on 4 blind guys

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
I think I have found the entire scenery! You used four blinds guys to secure your spot :D

Oh dude, you are awesome! it seems worked well lol :D

Cheers~

damn, that asian kid has a blind guide dog too

clever :>

one of them had a really badass dog

oh yeah, some rough blind dudes around here

Hey being blind is no joking matter.


src

wonder where he got all those bumps on his car from

and now on the race track

Lol, it can be seen that this guy has the experience of pranking over the blind, now he wants to try on the four blind at once, hahaha

he has a keen 6th sense

the default test before donating

I wonder what it would be like to be blind and trip on DMT or something. People blind from birth wouldn't have anything to compare it to so I guess they couldn't experience visual hallucinations?

I don't know about DMT, but I'm sure blind people are use to tripping

LoL traf, he needs to be careful with pranks over the blind, because the retaliatory strike can be staggering :D

yeah you don't want to fuck with asian blind kung fuish looking guys

It s the popular prank in our city...

I hope you won’t use your prank on me! I mean what would I do without my beautiful 30 years younger wife? I’ve been happily married for 18 years. My recipe for successful marriage is being honest with each other.
7D6439CA-C156-4529-A344-4F2A025E443B.gif

This one really is hilarious, but I hope your wife likes dogs?

image.png

Those guys didn't see you didn't do it, did they?

Lol. This is my favorite joke with cute patients.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00