Quick Getaway

in #funny6 years ago

When you hear your girlfriend's husband about to enter the front door

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Atleast I didn't get caught :D

Yeah it didn't feel so well, but this is much better than being a punch bag of her husband lol :D

Cheers~

thy shall not covet the tree branch either it seems

Lol. In this case, we installed a trampoline under the window. Probably I had better stay, maybe I would have suffered less.

perfect landing
10/10

Escape will be harder if the window is sealed...

it's like the opposite of rapunzal

At least he had time to put his shorts on. A real man would cliff dive frog splash in the nude. That's how I earned my first ban from the water park last summer.

yeah, and i'm guessing you're no longer the under 12s swimming coach at your school either?

Lol. I think that under the balcony everyone is already busy

boy, she owns a basketball team i guess

I just don’t get it! Why did you choose to go to your girlfriend’s place? You got beat up one way or another just like I did before. But I learned. I found this perfect place. Place without signal and we both can get as wild and noisy as it gets.
CE4C8554-E38C-4028-B708-DA87AF532075.gif

hiding in her pouch eh?

is it that hard to live with your choices?? Is it worth to die for this bi***? Just kidding, just needed to cool off

The trick is to make sure your boner is still strong so you can use it to steer

cats with long tails land always on their feet - maybe that works too for guys with long shlongs?

Or your girlfriend talks about marriage;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85