Raining And Forgot Your Umbrella?

in #funny6 years ago

What you do when the rain drops are starting to hit your head and you've forgotten your umbrella

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Look he found a better alternative to umbrella :D

Traffy, I will think twice before using umbrella next time lol :D

Cheers~

I hope it's just as wet for him down there

But....how do you fold that umbrella?

Form me the solution is to Keep away from rain drops like this..

jesus
i mean literally

I understand hahaha...

The fall of the shitcoins: 2018 edition

need a few thousand more clay pigeons i think

In such situations, I find someone who is with an umbrella:)

he could probably beat half the players using an umbrella

Lol, I and my girlfriend are always happy when there is a special rain, hahaha

these days in the crypto sphere, u should play that gif backwards

LoL traf, when it rains, this is another opportunity for me to take a shower, because of a water pipe accident :D

that's me finding out my mother in law just passed away

So you're scrubing your back?

Man you're gonna need a lot of magazines and bullets

Whilst shooting that guy was yelling...USA USA USA USA!

Lol. There are always people who have forgotten the umbrella and there is always a way out of the situation.

Now that would be some improvisation :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89