Regifts

in #funny6 years ago

When someone regifted you the same present you got them last Christmas

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Like your wife's friend regifted your wife's Dildo after marring a Black Guy :D

Cheers~

my wife could use that sidways

I have awesome gift for you ...
that you can't regift it back.
Enjoy...

sorry thats a brand of toothpaste i'm unfamiliar with...

why's every comment about a dildo? jesus

Haha sure beats a box of cockroaches


src

great way to propose

Damn I got to remember that one :)

Man, that would be so messed up. Great way to break up on Valentine's day after finding out she was cheating on you.

Haha now there is a thought :)

When someone gives you money as a gift.

source.gif

ya it's like the opposite of a fucking card

I love playing dirty santa where everyone brings ridiculous gifts to swap. It's all fun and games until grandma opens the dildo.

,

Gif from Giphy

that's when the real fun and games begin!

You shouldn't have. I love it so much. I would have gotten you the same thing.
Oh... wait, i did.
How can I ever repay you
Bet you can't guess what you'll get next year..

Thanks for you and most welcome sir..

You have a fat one there Traf, you'll need a glory tunnel.

never happened til now

Hope he washed the dildo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99