Resemblance

in #funny6 years ago

When you point out that an unflattering celebrity looks like your girlfriend and she gets all offended

gif from giphy

Sort:  

I guess it all depends who you're comparing her to.

I would be flattered if someone compared me to Steve Buschemi

lol
my wife, less so

@traf,
Ha ah dude, this is what my wife said then! Then I have found out, wife's face is much uglier than that celebrity as well lol :D

Anyway Traffy, it's better we should not compare this sh!t (wife's face) with them lol :D

Cheers~

ya always, and she gets mad when you lie too

Lol When I said that my wife looked like Angelina Jolie, she was so offended. Because he considers himself much more beautiful

your wife is sometimes a woman, sometimes a man

Tell her she's slimmer and more beautiful than all the celebs in the whole world.

she's probably barely slimmer than all the celebs in the world put together

Lol, u make her upset.. :)

if she was that cute i'd never upset her

Haha, Don't forget that afterwards you gotta rub it in


src

i should try this
double down and get the hand in the marriage

Noooo, deep down she's satisfied

Posted using Partiko Android

i see no difference

i mean at all

so feathery

owls are always angry

For someone who's supposed to have such good eyes, I can understand why she's one really angry bird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81