Ripping Out The Moves

in #funny6 years ago

When your girlfriend isn't as sexy as the other ladies and just starts cheating in the pole dancing contest

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Same thing happened with me when i ate something too much spicy...

then can you eat something spicy and send steem up to the moon please?

steem need SMT fuel to reach to the moon...now ned looks active...i hope he actively participate in the launch of SMTs too..

@traf,
Yeah it's a terrible dream that my GF is at pole dance! But I admit she is sexier than others, only her ex's knows that lol :D

Cheers~

always smart to tell her that she's the sexiest

Well sexy is as sexy does :)

Thanks for you....

Cheating? You mean winning.

it aint cheating if you win
well it is...but...it's like worth it and stuff...sometimes...

Better than cheating and losing.

Lolzzz love this

The feeling when you really need to go to the bathroom and you finally let it out.

yeah remind me never to use the bathroom after you

You'll also need a truck, for a truckload of toilet paper.

Lol, my girlfriend also uses the trick to win the contest, it's her smile and lush body shapes, I can never resist this, ha ha ha

I particularly love the wig she's sporting

Thanks for my friend

Lol. Oh yeah, when you are less sexy you are ready for any tricks :))

i'll try to do this with my balls to make my dick bigger

I saw this on the "daily dose of internet" channel on youtube. Apparently this is a sport or something xD!

ha ha ha, nice.. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88