Roofie Time

in #funny5 years ago

When I'm at a bar and I spot a pretty girl who's left her drink unattended

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

Lol .Oh yes, this is my time, it's time to act

damn, that's a big glory hole for an owl

Lol 🤣 @traf, you must be a lover of drink.

mostly milf
i mean milk

🤣🤣 That's crazy Man

Your eyes are very sharp looking for opportunities to get free drinks.

hahaha yes, I like how you interpret things

Sounds like the start of an amazing night that may end with a law suit

maybe she just looks a bit tired and i'm helping her get some sleep

You're a hero. Rapists of the future will make songs with your name

Sounds like the start of
An amazing night that may
End with a law suit

                 - belemo


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@traf,
Good luck traffy, hope she might be back to drink lol :D

Cheers~

Not so much funny as rapey.

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95