Secret Way Out

in #funny6 years ago

When your wife is so controlling the only way you can sneak out of the house is to flush yourself down the toilet

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

Haha lmao, where do you think they got the idea for the movie "The Great Escape". I think your version would be much better though.


src

ya, what a twist ending that would have been

@traf,
Dude when you came out of that sh!t hole and meet your new girl friend lol :D

Cheers~

ya it's delicious

Looks like Mario got lost

happens when you take too many mushrooms

In the list of people who like this post...

I wonder if your wife is first.

I think she wants to see you go down the toilet.

she'd definitely use the full flush

LoL traf, in fact, I act on a lot easier after my wife has established constant control over me :D

It s more safety than sneaking out like this...

Yeah, but you shouldn't open the mouth like this guy here :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83