Shit Yeah

in #funny5 years ago

After watching Leaving Neverland
friend: so would you blow Michael Jackson for $20 million?
me:

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
He was Black, so it's huge lol :D!

Cheers~

i wonder if it got smaller as he turned white

i wonder if it got smaller as he turned white

i wonder if it got smaller as he turned white

I would have killed him without 20 million dollars, although the money has not yet prevented anyone

haha, maybe that's how he died

Haha where do I sign up


src

that's the spirit!

Shit, I'd dress up like a kid and let him molest me all day

hope he falls for it

What a morning yawwing.

hehe, the rat Jerry seems to be hungry, wants to ask for food

😆😆... At times, expression sinks down the skull better than words.

Me too:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98