Single Player

in #funny6 years ago

When you don't have any friends but still want to play rock paper scissors

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Yeah it's better play single than playing RPC with my wife!

Traffy, I think Bruce Lee also understood the danger behind play with his wife too lol :D

Cheers~

ya that's a dangerous backhand she's got there

if you win you get to go in front

That guy could beat scissors with paper.

yeah
and i don't think paper could really beat rock either
paper sort of sucks

I do not need friends when I have a left hand. Haha

ya you can say the same about a girlfriend/wife ;)

I had to buy a robot, but he turned out to be a fraudster :)

ya they're complete bullshit

And you always win, you lucky bastard

Posted using Partiko Android

When they do not want to play, thoughts of revenge arise in my head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88