Sneaky

in #funny6 years ago

When you hope no one notices if you sneak off from work early

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

Lol. I checked everything, nobody looks at me, I can leave ...

the coast is clear go go go

Lol. The most difficult thing is to go past the boss's desk unnoticed

damn, ninja dog

When you want to sneak off from work early but you meet a colleague who wants to tell you a thing..

i think he's less sneaky than he thinks he is

Owl bet he's creeping out at night

nah his wife's kicked him outta the house already

@traf,
No matter how I tried to sneak out, this always happens to me lol :D

Traffy, I think it happens due to CCTV that my boss focus on me, isn't it?

Cheers~

how come this never happens to james bond?

That works unless you're having a home office :>

sneaking away from the wife is the same concept

home office is way better

i mean really

everyone should do that

if they can

beeing lazy all day

Im out of here!

you are one with the hedges
like all great stalkers

I tried it several times, always caught, I think there is a hidden camera somewhere, damn assho!es

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha well you know why you got caught didn't you, you forgot to bolt at the last minute. Works every time.


src

Or withdraw from the classroom without drawing the attention of the professor who is busy writing in the patient

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67